Seven Mortal Sins

You, will you be a worshipper of the devil lords? These beautiful lords lead humans to the seven deadly sins: pride, envy, wrath, sloth, greed, gluttony, and lust. A revealing fantasy that craves to corrupt and steal true happiness starts now.






Title: Seven Mortal Sins

Type: Anime Series

Genre: Action | Ecchi | Fantasy

Episodes: 12/12

Status: Complete

Year: 2017

Runtime: ~24min.

Tags: Action | Ecchi | Fantasy

Leave comment
You are not allowed to add comment